Poets logo

The Kindest Heart

ME

By Merjaunie LenaPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
The Kindest Heart
Photo by Edward Howell on Unsplash

I am the kindest heart

I am understanding

I will always see good in people

I will apologize even if I'm not wrong

I will cry for making you feel a certain way

I will always try to show my love

I am giving

I am loving

I will always be there

I love to much

I will never deny you

I am caring

I will give you my time

I will give you my effort

I will give you my love

I will be the kindest heart to you

I am the kindest heart

Even if I'm not kind to my own heart

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Merjaunie Lena

I write to express, and clear my head, it's my therapy.

It's not perfect, but nothing is

Being able to vent without a filter is the best way to go.

I am not a professional writer

Check it out 👇🏻

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.