Poets logo

The Juice

The Squeeze

By WynPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Money Moves

I got the sauce

What’s on yo plate?

My table for bosses

We all eat great

My time is precious

I have none to waste

If you wanna show me something

It better be worth the wait

I can’t hear you

If you not talking my lingo

I only talk cash 💰

If you don’t

No comprendo

I love them big bags

Birkin me Now

I’m a cash cow

I need more room to pile

I can’t see how

You can live without drive

Ambition my side kick when I slide

No ceilings in sight

Third Eye👁 opened wide

Intuition my guide

It’s always right

Never deny

What I feel inside

You say it’s wrong

I’m always right

Swallow your pride

If you wanting a try

Anything less

On you

Goodbye 👋🏽

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Wyn

I’m a writer not a biter😁(only a few will get this quote) Follow me on Twitter

@rarestdiamond33

Ghost Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.