Poets logo

The eternal art

Passion and Healing

By MT PoetryPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
5
The eternal art
Photo by Daniel Olah on Unsplash

You stood clenching Your black heart,

Like an unfinished art,

Using the tears as paint,

And insomnia to acquaint,

A tune of paranoia surrounded,

Dancing with hallucination bounded,

In darkness You found solace

Love felt like ages.

With a magnetic force I pulled You close,

My hands on Your hips and You are on Your toes,

My warm breath slithers through Your neck,

Sending shivers down Your body and Your conscience starts to break,

The stretch marks on Your body felt ignored,

I caress it with my fingers and Your emotions start to explode,

You start to moan and heave melodiously,

Slowly You turned the melody into a symphony,

Into the ocean of Your desires I dive deep,

Your toes curl with pleasure and Your turmoils fall asleep,

With the scars of Your body I draw a map,

With Your thighs around my waist You set a trap,

The thrust of passion broke the black armor of Your heart,

The colors of love filled Your heart,

as You became the eternal art.

-----------------------------MT Poetry-----------------------------

If you love my stories give like, leave a comment and subscribe to my profile.

Thank you.

love poems
5

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.