Poets logo

Talk about Your Boyfriend

Sad Love

By Chris BerryPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

You always talk about your boyfriend

It seems like the conversations never end

You used to talk to me

It always seems like you're buzzing me off like a bee

You talk to him for hours

You still seem to act like you might jump off towers

I love only one but...

He loves him

I'm nothing to him

He calls me messed up, even to him

But it's obvious he loves him more

He'll just forget about me

I know he'll slways choose him over me

This time our friendship I cannot mend

You will always just talk about your boyfriend

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Chris Berry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.