Poets logo

Supa Nicka

Ralowdayz4

By Ramiah SpearmanPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Supa Nicka
Photo by Clark Street Mercantile on Unsplash

Im a cool savage nicka, such a bastard nicka

not so dirty, seven thirty or the plastered nicka

just a nicka dat try to avoid a mash on nickas

head n bread iz my mission, countin cabbage nicka

relaxin on the isle chillin, tryin to stab at figgas

coz i remember '07 when i stabbed a nicka

now i give God the glory, tryin to bask in it nicka

yea i spit rhymes, dat aint my truest passion nicka

im into sippin fine wine, chiefin grass my nicka

homebody gittin out at night, smashin figgas

attractin ladies with my poise, no more 'toys' my nicka

im all grown up in my zone n still a noid azz nicka

the game deep, so i play myself, mastered me nicka

like a wav instrumental runnin backwards nicka

not the beef type or full of hype plastic nicka

just a fly spooky laugh when the drast gits illa, for rilla

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.