Poets logo

Strippers

more dark humour satire set to the Flipper theme tune

By Brenton FPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
1

i

everyone knows

- you can't get it for free

but nobody ever

- said that to me

i cruise red light districts

- all night and all day

looking for pleasure

- looking for prey

chorus

strang - a - ling strippers strippers strippers

it's very exciting

to feel my hands tightening

a - round their necks

strang - a - ling strippers strippers strippers

and dumping their bodies

it's one of my hobbies

so - special to me

ii

i find them at strip bars

- i find them at raves

i leave their remains

- in shallow bush graves

i choke them for pleasure

- i choke them for fun

and i have done it this way

- since the cops took my gun

iii

i dump them in ditches

- i dump them in parks

i get hard from looking

- at fresh ligature marks

i get all my jollies

- at the moment of death

and i mess up my pants

- as they drawer their last breath

social commentary
1

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.