Poets logo

Stone Wall Stare

Passion of Thought

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Wake up through Your Life

A passion nightmare, and I see it all so clear. Nothing but shattered dreams she calls to me, woman so weary. The torment is, that in the weight of a stare. Disappear in the road before, and lead me here, to recognize the weight of her stare. Was I to blame for being unfair? A long long time to be waiting here, the stone glare. At the edge of the path a psycho at hand, the path where you held out your hand.

It’s getting hard nowadays, and going the distance getting strong now. I reckon my weary woman’s issues to be or not to be. The road has been to her front doors open for the night. And, just in time she arrived.

Yours Truly,

Mr. Moonlight

PS From your beam, I dream.

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.