Poets logo

Stone Fetcher

Lonely Stone Starry

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Back in Plain Black Stone

After you gone I’m a breaker, don’t beside the fact, you want me only, and stonely, off the key, away from me. The way you stand until three, with a sentimental value you are a true tune until you go.

Come go with me, my stone catcher. Come go for coffee at the Rainbow Sledge Cafe. I know a little of a lot about you, be sure at this time, the loosing dice is tossed, at where at the lonely, lovely day, and lonely stone cornered', square covered caffe’ is of someone like you. Just in time you realize that you stay, lonely, you true to tune with a—

Pink cold stone coffee, a reflection to capture, and discover the stone fetcher of your long hot summer night candy, love whatever, the tender deed is done.

Yours and mine stone pot candy, is my baby on the train? Come kiss me softly. At the Rainbow Sledge Cafe. Come make it snappy, with me. My pot candy is tossed and long lost. The Stone Fetcher has lost. The lowest man I’ve seen. I will leave you softly, long before you see me go, at the train station, cornered by the stone.

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.