Poets logo

STICKY LOVE๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

BABY ALWAYS ON MIND. NEED (U).

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago โ€ข 1 min read
Like
STICKY LOVE๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜
Photo by Womanizer Toys on Unsplash

You're so cute. Clothes hold her tight

they cant even talk. Cho blouse & Skirt.

Baby let me unbutton & save you.

My fingers stampede her lips.

Baby Don't Run.

If Robert Scream; Brr It's Cold In Here.

Baby for me just Shiver.

Weather Forecast. slight drizzle.

Underneath Dripping Soaking Wet.

Dadrii's face Mass- a- Cuteness,

Sweetheart When I Enter Inside

Welcome Connect The Gut.. Hi Georgia๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘.

Dadrii hands on knees

Baby that's Middle Quarters.

"No swims for me I'm Good".

Her breakfast eggs & franks,

Later Maybe some Roast Duck.

"Mi Back get fuck If you HEAVY".

Sweetheart once wet

Carbolic Soap under arm.. Suddy. ๐Ÿ˜

Baby whine for me Head go down.

Girl remember your Roots!!

We Touch so often all beds know our Spot.

"Bet you any money him put her Bed Head"

Move aside pillows.

Boy chat too much.

Pillow under sheet complaining,

"I thought she was my girl. Every night she give me Head".

Pretty lady Dadrii It Hot? Do Tremble It's Monster Inc.

Cute face turn Ugly, Gremlin.

"This will Teach You, stop eat Late @ Nights"

Sweat droplets in face.

"What Kind Of Punishment Is This?"

Girl Lock your eyes & Quint. Fucking 40 Lashes.

Her hole tie Me? Goat?

"Greatest Of All Time"

Baby Hail Nanny for me. Great I tell you.

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.