Poets logo

Solitude

Finding Stillness in the Quiet

By MoizPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
2

(In solitude, I find my peace,

Where worries and troubles gently cease.

Amidst the quiet, my soul unfolds,

And my heart finds solace in stories untold.)

*SUMMARY,

In solitude's embrace, a gentle pause I take,

To wander through the depths of my own soul's lake.

Amidst the stillness, whispers of truth arise,

Revealing hidden fragments, secrets in disguise.

The bustling world recedes, its noise fades away,

Leaving room for introspection, where thoughts can sway.

In this sacred space, I find solace and peace,

As I unravel the layers, seeking sweet release.

The symphony of silence guides my introspection,

A melody of thoughts, inviting deep reflection.

In solitude's sanctuary, I confront my fears,

And discover newfound strength to face what appears.

It is here, in the quiet, that I truly see,

The essence of my being, the person I can be.

Embracing solitude, I find the freedom to grow,

To nurture my spirit, allowing it to glow.

In this haven of solitude, I am not alone,

For the whispers of the universe make themselves known.

Through the stillness, I connect with the vast expanse,

And find the answers to questions, a cosmic dance.

So, I embrace solitude, my faithful guide,

A source of introspection where I can confide.

In its peacefulness, I discover my true worth,

And embark on a journey of self-discovery's rebirth.

Solitude's embrace, a sanctuary profound,

Where I am lost and found, where wisdom can be found.

In quiet reflection, I uncover treasures untold,

And embrace the solace of solitude's stronghold.

nature poetry
2

About the Creator

Moiz

"I'm a passionate storyteller and creator, using Vocal to share my voice and connect with others through the power of audio. Join me on my journey as I explore new topics and share my unique perspectives on the world."

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.