Poets logo

Side D!ck

Keep it QUIET

By Adair SigurdsonPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Side D!ck
Photo by Jakob Rosen on Unsplash

I’ll take your soul like Hades,

Take you to my Underworld,

My head, your lap, in your Mercedes,

And you don’t need to say a word,

You know I’m going home to someone else,

It’s your feelings at my expense,

I just don’t care,

An affair is unfair,

I tell you park down the street,

You want me in your backseat,

Headlights go off so I can get out,

Hate for us to be exposed,

To know what we’re about,

But then I’m not opposed,

I like that you’re young and that you only want me,

But I told you I will break your heart and there’s never going to be a we,

You have too many issues,

You’ll always be old news,

To me you’re only something till you’re nothing,

I’m not into no dumb thing,

Watch me walk inside,

Take it all in stride,

I just love that your a creep,

You know I’ll see you next week.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Adair Sigurdson

Adair is currently working on the Manifestation Diaries, a fictional short story series with more poetry to come. Stay tuned!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.