Poets logo

Sex Magic

A poem inspired by something I could smell and the energy I could free around me a few months back.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Sex Magic
Photo by Patrick Hendry on Unsplash

I can smell your scent , its strong and perinates the air

yet you are miles away , rumoured in the arms of another .

So why astral to me ?

Why promise such words of love , that you will be here, that you will love me ,

when you are clearly in the arms of another .

But still, I can smell that scent ,

salty yet sweet, earthy yet sickly of mortal desire.

Have you used sex magic on me ? Using your own seed to seal your magic work, for that is what I can smell . That thick scent only known to those who have a keen senses of smell. But I can smell it so very clearly, yet you are no where near me, you are not here physically to me.

I know you have done sex magic on me , but why? Are you hoping to comfort me , to seduce me to your will? If so it's not working , it just makes me fear that the women in your arms is the one getting the benefit from your magic, and your heart .

Yet still you astral to me and it is slowly killing me , maybe I need to run away, run far and far away from you. To become unseen to you in the astral, so no magic of your creation can ever reach me.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.