Poets logo

Seas of Frequencies

Let me take you...

By Holly DPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Hypnotized by the rolling ocean waves,

the dancing fluid invokes me, then soaks me.

The warm progressive breeze wraps around me, wispering

"Let me take you, evaporate you".

Now rising, above the vastly swollen sea. Ascending, the tide tries to follow me.

I Am so high, out of body.

The full moon's radiant glow greets me and illuminates me.

The space around me begins filling quickly, with surges of static electricity, tickling and trickling.

Bolt's of lightning begin connecting wildly, just below me.

Every strike piercing, penetrating the plumping cloud plumes.

And so I watched.

The elements engaging, communicating in a sacred dance of seduction so, synergistic and simplistic.

Cycloneing the winds start groaning, building climactic energy becoming larger force is growing.

I'm hesitant to come down from this high off the ground.

Looking down at this raging force, I see raw beauty in the eye, beholding.

That's when I could see the frequencies.

A pulse of light then shoots through me deliberately, stroking more then my consciousness.

The ringing became so bright, creating the moment when sight becomes sound.

A clap of thunder enters into me. The slow rumble moves me, intensely, consuming all that I am.

Now awakened to the ebb and flow, the turbulent, deep vibration pushing down on me.

And like a sonic boom, I am now completely attuned.

So I let the beat take me, it was invigorating, completely evolving the soul in me.

Grateful, that I let go, free to fully feel the flow.

Riding the bass lines, chasing and racing the rolling thunder.

Becoming rhythm and rhymes Divine, euphoric binaural sounds.

Resonating deep into my core, transcending my soul.

My journey to find unconditional love is complete.

My mind, body & soul now forever with this beat.

Always see the frequencies

By Holly Dicorrado

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Holly D

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.