Poets logo

Scorpion

A Telepathic Love Letter

By Ms.JonaishaPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
1
Scorpion
Photo by Jeremy Thomas on Unsplash

You got me listening to Mariah all day, and I can Carey the tune with me all night until your mine again but I am talking about Mariah The Scientist. So I guess this is my note to you or your note to self if that will help since we are one in this universal realm.

As I release these energies please connect with me my eyes wander to lay upon you in 3D but patiently I wait so meet me in a space of what is right after 4 and what comes before E. I will be wading and it kills me that it seems like I always but for you an unspeakable truth the things I will do assure my mercury will tell you the same thing too.

Happiness I beg to stay because its Happiness Over Everything Jhené would say and I can be that for you too because these days I only see it in the 5D and it drives me insaine. I would like to paint you a visual picture with me in pink lace maybe purple or blue could truly fit my trace, I could never misplace the feelings I intake. It's no mistake the way we take the time to view each others frame only you would be able to see the metasoma that curves in and out of your frame like a film we are the poster board of what make love looks like without even making it making people wonder what it is that we do. What I like the most is that we don't even give them a clue such sad news, keep us all to you you know I will 2. A secret kept in a scorpios state is just a vulnerable point of view although you are not one I adore those aspects in you crazy cus thats your stellium too mine is the opposite of that plus the sun 2. The physicality that I can bring would be an obssesion 2 you but you already had the notion of fumbling upon that, thats just the scorpion in you.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Ms.Jonaisha

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.