Poets logo

Sapphire's Resume

- references available upon request

By Donna ReneePublished about a year ago 1 min read
5
Sapphire's Resume
Photo by Patrick Fore on Unsplash

- September's symbol.

- Diana's ring. Diamond's foe.

- Nature's masterpiece.

list
5

About the Creator

Donna Renee

Hi! Thanks for reading! My hobbies include making coffee, drinking coffee, and starting to write a story and then rage-deleting it when I get the slightest bit frustrated.

Work in Progress: WOWH, cozy mystery (paranormal elements)

INSTAGRAM

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    Lol, I loved this immensely! I also typed my first two stories on a typewriter at my grandma's. This was super reminiscent of this. I love your poetry!

  • Jay Kantor10 months ago

    Dear Donna - Funny: I learned to Type on a Corona/with rolls of eraser tape around my neck! Whew, talk about a slow down to put up a legible "Resume!" Please re-release this to the abundance of 'Newbie' creators and share with them some of your unread-lovely past presentations. I just have with one of mine. Unlike my Gen's 'lectric-less-keyboards - that is no tradeoff to the unrest of late. Sorry to take your ear off ~ too much Brew today - Jay

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    What a clever title! You can pack such an enormous number of ideas in so small a space it sometimes boggles my mind. Really!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.