Poets logo

Prayer to Cronus

Prayer to the god of time

By Danielle MosleyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Prayer to Cronus
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Cronus, God of time, guide me and heal me in this hard time in my life. Remind me that healing comes with time. Remind me the greatest gift of all is love, forgiveness and patience. Help me to be patient and to remember that all things take time. Help me to be calm and collected and to never use magic to harm or manipulate any living being into doing my will or to suffer. Help me remember the law of harm none and the threefold law. Help me to heal by taking it day by day and to learn process my emotions. Help me to use my words when expressing my feelings and to never use my fist or to use hurtful words to those who hurt me. Help me to take the time to heal my own wounds.

Cronus, God of time, help me to take it slowly and to learn from this lesson and to do better and make better choices for myself and those around me.Blessed be!

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.