Poets logo

Poem

Rain and me.

By abdel rafeiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Poem
Photo by Nick Nice on Unsplash

Im walking in the streets alone,

I'd walk ten miles in my bare feet,

just be with you and hold your hand,

suddenly rain starts,

I felt I saw you,

I felt I saw you,

Somewhere in the world you are made of glass,

You came and disappeared,

I close my eyes and think of you,

Can I be yours?

Won't you please be mine?

My thoughts are for you,

Well I know how to cry,

I will love you untill there are mountains,

I wish you were here,

I wish you were here,

Standing in front of me,

Maybe in the next world,

I will kiss you,

And when I do,

Lalalala.

love poems
3

About the Creator

abdel rafei

I create characters.

follow me on Instagram.@rafeiz9696

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.