Poets logo

Panic? *Pause*

Tautogram

By Kristen BalyeatPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
Panic? *Pause*
Photo by Javardh on Unsplash

Panic?

*P a u s e*

Perpetuate Presence

*P a u s e*

Perceive Purpose

*P a u s e*

Ponder Personal Phenomena

*P a u s e*

Pursue Prayerfulness (practice personal preference)

*P a u s e*

Positive Perceptions

*P a u s e*

..................................................

P E A C E ?

Patience...

Persistance...

Practice Previous Promptings

listnature poetryhow to
4

About the Creator

Kristen Balyeat

Words fly to me on the wind, bump into me as I'm strolling the city, splash me in the face while I rest by the river, and shake me awake in the middle of the night– I’m humbly one of the many vessels they use to come to life.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Candace about a year ago

    Love this!!!

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    Love love love! I need to do some pausing 😬

  • Kale Rossabout a year ago

    Love how you played with the letter, P. "Ponder Personal Phenomena," great line.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.