Poets logo

On My Mind

All Of These Things

By Jasmine HarrisPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

I've got a lot of things on mind.

Some not so pleasant things on my mind.

Things that make me crazy.

Things that make me cry inside.

Things that make me die inside

Things that make me want to hide.

These things inside my mind are driving me insane.

I try to speak my mind,

I open my mouth but no words come out.

My anxiety and bipolar simply add to the crazy.

I don't know what these things are.

Or who these things might be.

The voices that I hear from them are just as bad in daylight.

All these things inside my head will surely be my downfall.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.