Poets logo

Ode to my ear

Et tu audio

By TestPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Whistling rocks

A slight tingle of the love I hear from your pain.

A breeze on the level of the wound I give into the pleasures of this loving rain does reign.

Oh sweet wax,

Oh my loving lobes,

caress my tinutis. . .

as a leaf to leave that branch that withers in and out that noise.

Was it left to right,

right to left,

a decible of screams;

while my mouth loves this rocky road freezes my right temporal.

Please let me adore your non sense as I,

change your channel.

Please let me admire your garbage mouth,

the yelling can remain silent as my love of an old

tune never stops being off balanced.

As your eyes rage and enflamed,

I want to shut your hand and tell you.

"love me as I leave,

and I wont close the door,

if you like go ahead;

scream,

yell,

shout,

Thank you,

I loved you.

Goodbye."

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.