Poets logo

New life poetry by Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

When things go wrong you try to harm yourself or do something that is not right. And you have to start it with new life.

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
find ways to write!

New Life

I was doing this alone

I had this knife on top of my veins

The blood was raining down my veins

I was waiting for a new life

It was a blue night

Nothing was right

I was thinking of a new life

My eyes were winking for a new life

I was crying

I was trying to find a way

it was night

there was no light

i had new life and there was me and you only!

By

Tamseel Hussain

Sometimes you may feel your stuck. You will think there is no way out, you will feel to harm yourself and do wrong things. The only thing you may need is just over calm yourself and talk to your friend. Or start to put little trust on someone you trust and you think they care about you. You may think people around you have rock heart, but that is not true. You need to judge your friendship and have a talk to understand every person around you.

heartbreak
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shian e ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.