Poets logo

Never

Never

By AnecdotePublished 10 months ago • 1 min read
Like
Never
Photo by pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

Never thought there would be someone like you
Someone will come into my life who will be so special to me.
I didn't even know myself
Someone will understand me better than me.
I don't know if meeting you is a coincidence or luck
But yes, now no one except you will come in my heart.
You are not a part of my life
You are my life
you must be now
Because without you even my breath is incomplete.
it's hard to tell you up front
But only your heart knows what you are for me.
You are very special for me, just keep walking with you
keep beating like a heart in me

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Anecdote

I have found solace and joy in the art of writing. A girl who thrives on expressing thoughts, dreams, and emotions through the power of language. Join me on this journey of wordswordsđź’•

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.