Poets logo

Nature Poetry Creation

The love towards nature

By Ravi DahiyaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

The sky above is clear and blue

The grass below is bright and new

The breeze is gentle, soft and cool

It carries with it the sweet scent of the school

The sun is shining down on me

As I sit here, so carefree

The world around is alive and well

And all my worries, I can dispel

The birds are singing, the bees are humming

The flowers are blooming, the leaves are drumming

The world is a symphony of sound

And it spins around and around

So let us take a moment to see

The beauty that surrounds us, you and me

Let us soak it in, let it fill our hearts

For in this world, beauty is an art.

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Ravi Dahiya

I am a passionate writer with a keen interest in cars, and bikes. I have been polishing my writing skills ever. I have a deep understanding of the automotive industry and have a interest in almost everything I loves.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.