Poets logo

My thoughts of her

If she only knew

By Tabra MobleyPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

My thoughts of her

Soft sweet kissable lips

Skin looking like warm chocolate-and

caramel

Breast ample and round suckable .

My hands slowly touching every part of your body.

My tongue slowly tracing behind.

I slowly open your legs to reveal the place where I will have my thirst quenched.

I take two fingers and massage your labia.

The first flick of my warm wet tongue send shock waves through your body.

I wrap my lips around your clitoris and begin to suck. Your body begins to jerk and now my play time begins.

Your hips begin to dance at the rhythm of my tongue.

The moans and yes grow louder as I enjoy me meal.

I wanna feel your fingers in my

Hair

I want my name on your lips

I wanna feel your pussy throb and drip on my tongue

Tell me u want me, tell me don’t stop

I now insert my fingers and find your g spot . Now ride my fingers like ur life depends on it as my tongue and lips suck to remove your soul.

Give me the drink I’m yearning for,

Come flip over and sit on my face

Drown me with your essence. Make yourself cum over and over all over me.

I just want to please you like no other has. I may not be your first but I will damn sho be your last.

Give into me, allow me to take you to another level.

Let me give you things you never had , feel things you never felt.

Show you things you have never seen. Become my ocean and take me under in your sweet, sweet bliss.

I need to feel your skin next to mine and get lost in you between space and time.

If only I had the strength to tell you how I feel. To open up this part of me and give it to you freely.

But our friendship hinders me so I keep it within because I dont want to lose my best friend.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tabra Mobley

This is my outlet my creativity my words are my own my muse is my own. Some are experiences, what I would like to experience and some are movement of moments in my heart mind body and soul. Some even come from dreams. I hope u enjoy!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.