Poets logo

My morning is from you...

In Love

By NinzaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
My morning is from you...
Photo by Everton Vila on Unsplash

I got such relief in your arms

I have become addicted to your habit

When I see you, then my day turns into a day

All the sorrows of the heart washed away

Ever since you came into my life

You have made the heart's desire

you have become my identity

You became a soul in your breath

life is yours, the heart is also yours

My morning is from you...

you are the star of my way

without you, I'm lost

Whenever loneliness tormented me,

You are there for me

I want to keep you my life in my heart

I got such relief in your arms

I have become addicted to your habit

When I see you, then my day turns into a day

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ninza

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.