Poets logo

My love

I got married today. That's my inspiration

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

In the heart of the pure mindedness

Resistance washes away

Oceans that swell and burst in ecstasy

Unveil the untainted light

As love´s fluid swirls

Become entangled in bloom

Behind the show

Are the souls which control

Controlling and manipulating

The fabric of Reality

What was Real

Is now an illusion

A mirage for the ones who sleepwalk

Who have no glow in their cave

Where are you son?

Has the light dissolved within your Self?

I am here and everywhere

I am the one that you seek

I have found the love that I have sought for

It was right in front of me

love poems
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.