Poets logo

My Dream Yarn

Witness a Whimsical Escape!

By Zari's DiaryPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

I believe it all happened near the clouds of my mind

Where two things decided to combine.

I then created something so divine!

Thurs, A dream yarn was born,

Among the fruit of happiness

Beneath the confinement of pain

Layered within my memory brain.

A dream yarn? Yes, a yarn.

I’m not referring to fiber but, an incredible tale of much detail.

I don’t have to worry or think too hard

My dream yarns often catch me off guard.

My Dream yarns often tell a story that connects with my layered soul

My Dream yarns are so vivid and bold

My Dream yarns are my moments clustered into gold

My Dream yarns are the pictures of my soul

My Dream yarns are the rhythm of my subconscious life

My Dream yarns represent my imagination of complex thoughts that break into existence

My Dream yarns my glorious visions of creative decisions

Yes, a dream yarn what an awesome premonition.

Yes, a dream yarn, a whimsical escape!

Yes, a dream yarn, my incredible tale of much detail.

A Dream Yarn!

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Zari's Diary

Hey everyone! I'm Zari welcome to my diary! I started this blog to express and discuss my passion for writing, crochet, art, singing, dance, and poetry! Yes! I'm very talented! Follow me as I create!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.