Poets logo

My Dashing Personality

Love or Lust

By Stephanie J. BradberryPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
My Dashing Personality
Photo by Xan Griffin on Unsplash

My dashing personality must be elusive, because it elicits lust and love.

They get pulled in magnetically, because my soul is so awakened.

My dashing personality must be in my butt, because guys can’t seem to get enough.

They honk their horns and want to touch, because my personality is intriguing.

My dashing personality must be in my chest, because guys seem awfully impressed.

They want to get in touch with my personality whenever they can.

My dashing personality must be under my clothes, because it interests guys the most.

They look my personality up and down and fantasize about getting to know it better.

My personality is simply dashing.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Stephanie J. Bradberry

I have a passion for literature and anime. And I love everything involving academia, health, metaphysics and entrepreneurship.

For products and services, visit: stephaniebradberry.com

For online courses, visit: bradberryacademy.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    OHHH my. So much said, the undertones. Huge fan

  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    Wow! This one escaped me. Right, the saying, "hello, my face is up here', comes to mind. How long does it take for them to realize that the other personality comes first and respect is due. Many women make the mistake about which personality to make them choose first. Then it all goes to hell. This brings out so many different outlooks and debates.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.