Poets logo

My Chest Galaxies

Love poem-book "Only love can hurt like this".

By JONATAN DAVID VEGAPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
My Chest Galaxies
Photo by Bryan Goff on Unsplash

Throw me your sad meteorites

Throw me your stupid planets

But I know i was your world

tell tell me you're not longer here

Throw me the shame of your departure

My wings place it to another place

I will die for one kiss

You don't even know I taste them

Without your mouth

Even you look at any one to be with

hide me any color

hide my moonlight

Break the stars of my eyes

Fade my chest galaxies

Leave me ill

Close me your doors

Break my heart

But don't leave me hungry of you again

But Catch me now.

-By Jonatan Vega

@Jonatanvega_writesbooks

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

JONATAN DAVID VEGA

Hello Welcome! I am Jonatan Vega

Iam self-published mexican author living Sacramento,California

My Instagram: @JonatanVega_writesbooks

My published books in lulu.com

www.lulu.com/spotlight/JonatanVega

Amazon: Jonatan Vega

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.