Poets logo

My Career

A Poetry about my career

By Salma JabeenPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

The path I tread is long and winding

Through ups and downs, my career is binding

I've faced my fears and doubts so deep

But I've learned to rise above and keep

I've built my skills and honed my craft

I've taken risks and met each setback

With a determination to succeed

And a vision of where I want to lead

My career is not just a job to do

It's a passion that I've grown to pursue

With every step, I learn and grow

And that's what makes it worth the show

Through the challenges and the strife

I've found the meaning and purpose of life

In the work that I was meant to do

My career has become a part of me, anew

So I'll keep climbing and reaching high

For the dreams that I'm meant to fly

For in this journey, I'll find my way

And make my mark, come what may.

performance poetryinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Salma Jabeen

Salma Jabeen is a MCA graduate turned blogger with a passion regarding business ideas.I want to share my own ideas regarding online business with you..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.