Poets logo

My Boy

You’re Gonna Be A Daddy!

By KB Shinez♠️✨Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Elizabeth Patiense

A true blessing, an angel sent to save you. I just can’t comprehend it’s true. You’re gonna be a Daddy!

I look into your face and still see my little boy. My heart overflowing with pride and joy. You’re gonna be a Daddy!

You’re the most amazing person for love, morals and honor. What a great example “My Sparkle” has gotten her. You’re gonna be a Daddy!

Covered in strength that you aren’t aware of yet. A different breed, a mental they don’t get. You’re gonna be a Daddy!

A mindset far greater than your years. You’ll lead your Princess through all of her fears. You’re gonna be a Daddy!

When I look at you I see the greatest man I’ve ever known. Eyes on the prize, stay true to your throne. You’re gonna be a Daddy!

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

KB Shinez♠️✨

Taking the chains off my soul. Finding ME! Real SUPPORT is unfamiliar, my gratitude overflows. Make Em Believe•Show Me Love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.