Poets logo

My Authentic Creative

Creative outlets

By Wendi BeckPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

My Authentic Creative

I can not lie to myself in my creative not even in my writing

So I can not lie to my readers or fans nor do I want to.

Perhaps my path is that of a disruptor

Then I wear that badge with transparent authority

No pen names with my fiction no pen names with my non fiction.

My brand in my creative outlets written or hand made will follow no outdated patterns or rules

They will follow my heart and soul only

It is the only way I can be.

I know most will not like it or understand it

They may prehaps hate and bash it because it does not follow some rule or ideal

That is thier issue not mine.

Disruptor creator writer eclectic soul and solo owner of this decision and authentic creative.

I happily own my stance as the Authentic Southern Creative Disruption.

This is me

This is my brand

Love or hate

It holds no bearing on me only you and your accepting or limiting belief and acceptance.

Authentic Southern Creative Disruption

Logic based creative outlet junkie

The Authentic Southern Creative Disruptor

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.