Poets logo

Momentum

Fly time fly(1)

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Momentum
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Now that is empty,

this is full.

Where am I to go next?

What am I to be in?

Who can I give in?

Whom may I create for?

Which way to take?

How am I going to have or have not?

Question that need answers,

answers that need not to be in question;

enough to know was I ever in a let down,

to tell myself right side up.

Nights that filled with consuming feelings that filled my life.

Those days dumps nothing but filled task to get going.

Only a minute of my time to take and be in.

surreal poetryslam poetryperformance poetryhow tofact or fictionexcerpts
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.