Poets logo

Masculine's Desire

This is a poem writing in a eyes of a man, this is apart of my vampire collection book that I'm working on.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Masculine's Desire
Photo by Lukas Schroeder on Unsplash

A deep bath filled with bubbles , a mix of imperial scents of moonlight delight.

Warm waters sway with breath so smooth , garnet hair with bead-lets of water drip down across the skin of her silky bosom as those water drops returning to the pool in which she bathes her elegant figure.

Her eyes of crystal clear skies , rest silently at the ceiling above before closing softly , relaxing in her serene centre of peace.

Quietly I'll step into the bathroom having watched for the perfect moment , leaning over the edge of the bath , leaning down toward her still and calm form to steal a kiss from those rosy lips.

Her eyes flash open gazing up upon me , I can not help myself but for a moment thoughts of desire swim into my masculine mind , for its the the natural order, the primal urge. Yet these feelings must be surprised for I can not take without giving back.

I want her, oh how I do want her , but to take her now would be uncouth. I must be a gentlemen in these actions , so I step back standing once more upright before sitting on the edge of the bath, carefully gazing at her as she sits up carefully moving as if she has become a spirit of water itself.

It is at this moment, and this moment only I show her the bottle of champagne which I'd hidden from view, I have no need to get her drunk but I've every desire to seduce her and to see those rosy lips slip into the ever bright smile that she flashes, that alone fills my heart with a joy so few understand.

I pour out the champagne placing her glass on the edge of the bath for her easy reach, yet I can not help but notice her movements of elegance once more, I carefully observe her hands rubbing a bubble mix across her silky skin. As if unknowingly my hands take over , carefully rubbing her lower leg, then her foot , there is something so seductive about her but then she is my goddess.

Her body is just a visionary perfection to my eyes, but her wit, charm, intelligence, those are all the beauties of which I adore , but there is one, one quality that over powers me.

Her gifts, her sight of spirit and understand , her love of knowledge is a blessing and combined with her spiritual talents there is never a moment of dullness. For her spiritual talents are connected to me , our telepathic charm allows us to be silent yet hear a thousand words and every touch we share is a song of devotion.

But what I would give to say to hell with it all and take her, take her like the howling predator I am , to hear her scream and howl, like my prey feeding my hunger. But no I can not, I shall not ! For those urges would damage her and I could not bare her hurting from within.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.