Poets logo

Mad

Keep Him BabyGirl

By JLoveePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Mad

About A Dude I Already Had

Never

BabyGirl You Can Keep Him

Do Me A Favor Though

Take My Digits Out His Phone

He Still Hit My Line

But He Aint My Type No More

I Don’t Want Him

I'm OnTo The Next

You Should Feel Lucky

I Taught Him

That Thing You Like

You Satisfied

Because Of Me

You're Welcome

I Ain't Mad Baby

I'm Relieved

He's Your Problem Now

I'm Just The Girl

He Wishin He Aint Lose

Got The Left On Read Texts

To Prove It

Don’t Play With Me

You Know I Show Receipts

Have You Lookin Like A Clown

We May Have Had

The Same Dude

But

We Aint The Same

You Listen To Words

I Watch Actions

And I Could Never

Spin Back To That

I'm Good Where I'm At

Keep Him

And Lose My Digits Baby

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.