Poets logo

Ludicrous Limerick

limerick about the absurdities of life

By Zulqarnain HaiderPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Ludicrous Limerick
Photo by Rosie Kerr on Unsplash

ere once was a man quite perplexed,

By the absurdities life did project,

He scratched his head,

And then he said,

"I'll just go with the flow, what the heck!"

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Zulqarnain Haider

I write short stories and poetry. I hope you find yourself in between the spaces of my words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Joe Patterson7 months ago

    Good job.

  • Rasheek Rasoolabout a year ago

    So Meaningful

  • Dylan about a year ago

    I like the story telling in this one! Good Job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.