Poets logo

Love Sonnet

Love

By Raj vellaisamyPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
Love Sonnet
Photo by Amy Shamblen on Unsplash

Oh, my love, your beauty is beyond compare,

Your eyes like stars, your hair like silken hair,

Your skin like snow, your lips like wine so rare,

Your smile like sunshine on a summer's day.

Your touch is like a gentle summer breeze,

Your voice like music to my ears,

Your kiss like fire, your love like sweet release,

My heart is yours, my love, for all to see.

I love you more than words can ever say,

I love you with all my heart and soul,

I will love you until the end of days,

My love, my life, my everything.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Raj vellaisamy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Raj vellaisamy is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.