Poets logo

Love’s Sensuous Essence

Soulmate / Twin Flame Love

By Filza ChaudhryPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
Photo by Conscious Design on Unsplash

Our love conveys a depth beyond comprehension

Connecting ethereally in silence and solitude

Distance and challenges keep the union at bay

Hearts calling out into the hemisphere

‘Please please come to me my beloved’

Help alleviate the pain of separation

Relieve the purging that comes like a tsunami

Breaking me layer by layer

Fragments of me scattered all around

Carried away by the winds of change

The purification serves a purpose

A love that can never wither or be broken

A union like no other

It knows what it wants

Two souls forming as one

Divinely created, guided and envisioned

My divine masculine…my blessed oh blessed

I welcome and worship thee

Be the pilgrim to my temple

Pledge your allegiance at my altar

Inebriate yourself with my sweet nectar

I am your healer as you are mine

Let the river of sensuous flow

Rise in its rapturous magnitude

Words of Rumi translate our souls

Imprisoned between the failings of a 3D reality

We transpire from a dimension not yet known

We will unify and carry out our human mission

Teaching, helping, healing lost souls

Trapped in their deep and darkened slumber

Slowly awakening to truth and transparency

When all is said and done

We will go back to whence we came

My beloved…my eternal flame

I honor thee as you honor me

Filza Chaudhry 2021

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Thank you for reading and giving my poem your time and attention.

I am a Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian.

Follow my Heart Revolution Publication on Medium (currently on 441 followers) and spread the word…I want my soul tribe to grow and grow…I cannot do it alone…I ask for Universal help

🙏💗🙏

Join me as a #heartrevolution 💗writer if you are called upon to want to contribute from your heart.

Simply comment ‘Add me as a #heartrevolution 💗writer’.

Have a beautiful and blessed November and may all your heartfelt wishes come true…Amen 🙏💗🙏

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Filza Chaudhry

Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian, Editor of Heart Revolution on Medium.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.