Poets logo

Love's Embrace

An Ode to My Beloved

By Mike jPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Love's Embrace
Photo by Michael Fenton on Unsplash

In your arms, I feel complete,

A love so pure, can't be beat.

You hold me tight, never let go,

Together, our love will forever grow.

Your touch ignites a flame in my heart,

Never apart, we'll never be apart.

In your eyes, I see our future bright,

Together, we'll conquer any fight.

With every kiss, I'm lost in bliss,

In love's embrace, nothing can miss.

You are my everything, my all,

Forever, our love will stand tall.

So hold me close, and never let go,

Together, our love will continue to grow.

Love's embrace, forever we'll stay,

Together, forever and always.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Mike j

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.