Poets logo

Love Composition

@KD

By Schubert TALK LLC © KDPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Love Composition
Photo by Filipe Almeida on Unsplash

The morning hour calls for more

More for the ones who love

Love is our destiny

You cannot change me

I am who I am

I think what I think

I believe what I believe

The morning hour calls for more

More for the ones who love

Love is our destiny

Golden Rule

You think like I am a fool

Guess what -

I am not

I still believe in Love

unconditional

The best is yet to come

I do not hide

I am here saying it out loud

I love you forever

and ever till the end of time

Golden Rule

You think like I am a fool

Guess what -

I am not

I still believe in love

here in

paradise

@KD

Peace - Love & Light

inspirationallove poems
Like

About the Creator

Schubert TALK LLC © KD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Schubert TALK LLC © KD is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.