Poets logo

Lonesome

Loneliness

By Zilch lewizPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Lonesome
Photo by Jacek Dylag on Unsplash

"I am alone and this loneliness is killing me."

"Being alone is good but being lonely is the worst."

"People around me are not right for me, so I am alone in the crowd."

"I am alone and this loneliness is killing me."

"From your perspective, I am happy and I have everyone but from my point of view, I am sad and lonely."

"The crowd that makes me lonely is not What I deserve."

"I am alone and this loneliness is killing me."

"Lonely thoughts were developed when I started understanding people around me."

"I quit being sad in life but loneliness follows"

"I am alone and this loneliness is killing me."

sad poetry
2

About the Creator

Zilch lewiz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Zilch lewiz is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.