Poets logo

Living Life to the Fullest

The joys in life

By Sadie ColucciPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
The little things in life!

Family!

I'm full of jubilation to have just been invited to dinner w my family

I get to enjoy the presence and company of my charming and angelic niece

I've always stated how meaningful and paramount family is

I can't wait to arrive there and spend valuable time with them

Life is sometimes enigmatic and perplexing

So whenever fortunate enough to be given the chance to spend time with loved ones

I jump at the opportunity to do as such

Family and friends are my heart and soul

They are my universe

My family and friends are my universe!

I have such an insurmountable amount of love to share

And an amazingly tremendous heart

Life is sometimes enigmatic and perplexing

So whenever fortunate enough to be given the chance to spend time with loved ones

I jump at the opportunity to do as such

Family and friends are my heart and soul

They are my universe

I have such an insurmountable amount of love to share

And an amazingly tremendous heart

I invest my whole being in those I care for

I feel that's what my life is for

Relationships:whether marriages, family members or friends

Take a considerable amount of effort to maintain

But for a unique, unparalleled, giving person like myself

It is my pleasure and joy to make the effort to keeps those bonds

Whether it's by spending time in person or online

It's pertinent to keep bonds alive by laughter, jokes, love,commitment and consistency.

Bonds are so important!

Life is precious

Every second counts

I fully believe in living life to the fullest

Along with those who are important the most.

All beautiful bonds and relationships create joy!

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Sadie Colucci

I’m 41 years old. I graduated with a degree in psychology and work with children and adults on the autism spectrum. I love reading, writing, poetry, singing, dance and learning.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.