Poets logo

Little Blue Whale

- probably moldy inside

By Donna ReneePublished about a year ago 1 min read
6

Happy cetacean,

toddler's joy...why do you smile?

Aren't you vomiting?

nature poetry
6

About the Creator

Donna Renee

Hi! Thanks for reading! My hobbies include making coffee, drinking coffee, and starting to write a story and then rage-deleting it when I get the slightest bit frustrated.

Work in Progress: WOWH, cozy mystery (paranormal elements)

INSTAGRAM

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Test12 months ago

    haha, love it💙

  • Grz Colm12 months ago

    Love it! Now we know! 😂I feel so naughty !

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    Are you expecting her to vomit because of the mold? I think I'm missing something...

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    This is so cool. Love it.

  • Ahna Lewisabout a year ago

    haha, I like the subtitle!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.