Poets logo

Lead

...

By Tatiana MityushinaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
15

The way you look at me,

as if, you see something,

I cannot yet see.

Those eyes wondering

about my skin,

making me want to put

your hands on the surface of me.

Use ‘em - draw a map

into within me.

Were we made to fit

one another,

is the only thing left for us

to find out.

Reach inside and open my eyes

- wide - into the place,

where I won’t longer hide.

T.M.

love poems
15

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.