Poets logo

Lapis-Lázuli Colored Sin : 瑠璃色の罪

A Sin we Both Will Carry

By ♥️♣️ぴ╰(*´︶`*)╯♡♠️♥️Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Blue Necklace

Quietly, I think of you.

As if I were enveloped by a thick smoke,

I cannot see what is ahead of me anymore.

I love you,

But we both are walking different paths.

I still haven’t been able to understand the relationship between love and happiness.

Quietly, I remember your words.

Connecting the dots, I cannot become able to hate you.

I became addicted to the most beautiful Lapislázuli .

Even if the pieces are broken into glass shards,

Even if I touch the shards and get hurt,

Forever I will remember your beauty,until the day you are reborn.

Quietly, I remember your words.

Resulting from the difference between the heart and the mind.

To the grave I will carry as well,

Blue sin.

______________________________

JAPANESE:

静かに君のことを考える

濃煙に巻き込まれて居るように

目が先に見えなくなった。

君が好きが、

お互いは別の道を歩んでいる

愛と幸せの関係はまだ理解できてない

静かに君の言葉を思い出す

てんとてんを繋げて嫌いにもなれない

瑠璃の絶美に依存しってしまった

割れたグラスのようなかけらでも

触ってもどんな傷つけられても

永遠までに美しい君

生まれ変わる日まで、

静かに君の言葉を思い出す。

頭と心の差の影響

お墓までの

青い罪

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

♥️♣️ぴ╰(*´︶`*)╯♡♠️♥️

I am inspired by freestyle Japanese poetry.

From a clear meaning to a beautiful resonance.

However; the person who inspired me is now on another path of life.

But, I will continue to practice.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.