Poets logo

L-I-F-E

APPRECIATE LIFE

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
L-I-F-E
Photo by MI PHAM on Unsplash

I love my L-I-F-E.

In this World Its nice to share,

Although we can be selfish,

Just living for me,

It's not our fault,

blame mankind,

the ways they were taught

No complains,

It just LIFE.

The truth is barely heard,

blind leading blind,

sheep & goats,

The Human Herd.

I love my LIFE.

Living by the seconds & hour,

punching the clock for a few dollars,

Never missing,

Can't be Ghost,

Walking towards the light

Never felt so alive,

I love the Power.

High Standard like the cloud,

Is it wrong to GLOAT?

Above or underneath it all

I love my Life.

No Doubt.

Freedom of speech.

Speaking out

Who have an ear

Under the clay,

An unsound Hero.

I love my L-I-F-E

I love my Life.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.