Poets logo

Just me

Silk sheets

By Johana BrittPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

It's dark outside, but the moon shine so bright with Stars glycelene behind the Moon I lay in my bed and listen to the tunes. Relaxed chilling in my silky skin I don't wear no clothes to bed.  I deal with it all day long at the end of the night I just want to be free and let everything go. long has my body melt in these silk satin sheets. My batik body all wrapped up sometimes my body is ready to release. So easily weakened and in love with the silk of the sheets. It takes my mind there and makes me feel like it's hands rubbing all over me. I long for the touch and tremble for the thought of being slowly rubbed down from my head to my feet. Look for nothing else but a restless night. It's been so long since the last time I rode over it was able to tell someone goodnight. For now I just go to sleep to the sounds of the vibrating motion of what a real touch might feel like. I make names so that I can scream them out when it feels right. I bet the neighbors wonder what they look like. Making noises so loud, I know my neighbors wish that they could just catch this person that makes me climax. But really there is no one here. Nobody But Me and these silk satin sheets

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Johana Britt

Writing is not my thing, but there is so much on my mind. I daydream a lot. This seems to be the best way of letting my daydreams come real.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.