Poets logo

Inexplicable love

Inexplicable love

By Gentrotat8634Published 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Inexplicable love
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

It should be said that the sun and the moon are like a shuttle; Or should I say, miserable?

If I didn't remember correctly, it had been ten years. But my beloved gentleman told me: It's only seven spring and autumn!

Marriage, the most fear of seven-year itch, because of the ever-changing contemporary, lost passion burning feelings, has long been tired of oil and salt sauce vinegar, pots and pans trivial quarrel.

Once promised, you will never leave, but you will never escape-Lao Yan will fly and go their separate ways!

I don't know if I met the wrong person at the right time with my beloved gentleman.

If not, why do you pass by again and again, but you can't walk into the life you expect; I don't know: is it the wrong time for my beloved king to be with me, and I can't tell whether I love or hate the right one?

If not, why did I suddenly appear in my horizon when I was bruised and bruised again and again, when I broke free from the mire of marriage and was in a mess?

When a man is depressed, there will always be a woman who will never give up. Instantly feel that although I lost, I still didn't lose so thoroughly!

Although it can't be said that it's not necessary to exaggerate, from the moment of cardamom, the white hair is 3,000 zhangs, but the years of women are not close, and they are getting closer and closer. Even if they don't talk about youth, how can all this be? A man shirks with a self-love

love poems
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.