Poets logo

INCREDIBLE

ONLY HER I NEED

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
INCREDIBLE
Photo by Chermiti Mohamed on Unsplash

Girl your so incredible,

Your kissable,

Her body is so touchable,

Girl It's Only you I need Right now.

Girl To hold you,

No need to hold your pillow tonight,

Run come love me Tonight.

If or When your sick,

I'll give Alphabet soup,

Check the letters,

Girl you will see,

Baby Get Well Soon,

Forehead kisses,

surely you'll be Ok.

Girl your so incredible,

She's kissable,

Her body is so touchable,

Girl It's Only you I need Right now.

Looking in her eyes,

They open Heaven Gates,

Not even a wall can separate us,

Ali Baba has nothing on her.

No need to hold your pillow,

Run come love me Tonight.

Her sheet is here,

Wrap her tight.

Girl your so incredible,

She's kissable,

Her body is so touchable,

Girl It's Only you I need Right now.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.