Poets logo

In Deep

Bedroom Challenges

By Zachary BoulangerPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

Not too little not too much

I really need to feel your touch

I feel your words like restless butterflies,

but what I want is written in your eyes.

Oh I'm in deep with this one that's for sure!

I can't even breathe without thinking of her

This weekend needs to finish fast

so we can talk and make us last

All the joy I never thought I'd see

now I'm singing out a melody.

Baby Kiss me

I feel that fire within your eyes

It makes me step out of disguise

Four numbers on the screen

You make me feel like I'm fifteen

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Zachary Boulanger

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.